Skip to main content

Meeting Schedule

We Invite You...

Parents/guardians and community members are welcomed and encouraged to attend regular meetings of the Rialto Unified School District Board of Education. The Board of Education generally meets on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month, publicly, at 7:00 p.m. Closed session for the Board of Education begins between 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. depending on agenda items.  

Occasionally, a regular meeting will be changed or a Special Meeting may be called. In all cases, advance notice is given for the General Public to speak to any item either on or off the agenda. Any speakers wishing to speak can complete a simple yellow slip by 6:45 p.m. This procedure is handled by RUSD Safety & Security. For more information please contact the Communications Director, Syeda Jafri at (909) 820-7700, ext. 2123 or email at sjafri@rialto.k12.ca.us or the Board of Education Secretary, Rosie Williams at (909) 820-7700 ext. 2124. 

 


 

 

2018-2019

Regular Board of Education Meeting Schedule

 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019