Skip to main content

Personnel Services

For General Information related to Personnel Services, please call:

(909) 820-7700, extension 2400


Rhea McIver Gibbs
Lead Personnel Agent
Personnel Services

rmciver2@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2401

Rhonda Kramer
Lead Personnel Agent
Personnel Services

rkramer@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2431

 

 

Martha Degortari, Administrative Secretary II

mdegorta@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2401

America Nieto, Administrative Secretary I

anieto@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2431

 

Tracy Coffee, Credential Analyst 

tcoffee@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2409

Robin Welker, Credential Analyst

rwelker@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2414

Alma Gutierrez, Personnel Technician

agutierr3@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2424

Nubia Sotelo, Personnel Technician

nsotelo@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2416

Hannia Rodriguez, Personnel Technician

(Certificated Sub-Desk)

hrodrigu@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2415

Wendy Gavini, Personnel Technician

wgavini@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2403

Yolanda Salinas, Personnel Technician

ysalinas@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2423

Nazira Villegas, Personnel Technician

nvillega@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2421

Wanda Wimberly, Personnel Technician

wwimberly@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2420

Ricardo Carranza, Personnel Technician

(Classified Sub Desk)

rcarranz@rialto.k12.ca.us

x2402

Alma Garibay, Clerk Typist II

agaribay@rialto.k12.ca.us  

Ext. 2400