Skip to main content

Personnel Home Page

At the direction of the Governor due to increasing concerns related to COVID-19 the District Office is closed until further notice. 

Staff will be available to answer calls and respond to emails on Tuesdays , Wednesdays and Thursdays between the hours of 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m..

Please continue to check the RUSD website at www.rialto.k12.ca.us for the most current information regarding the district closure and anticipated date we will resume normal business operations.


Rhea McIver Gibbs

Rhea McIver Gibbs, Ed.D.
Lead Personnel Agent
Personnel Services

rmciver2@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2401

Rhonda Kramer

Rhonda Kramer
Lead Personnel Agent
Personnel Services

rkramer@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2431

 

 

Michelle Buckley, Administrative Secretary II

mbuckley@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2401

TBA, Administrative Secretary I

 

Ext. 2431

 

Ricardo Carranza, Personnel Specialist

rcarranz@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2404

Tracy Coffee, Credential Analyst 

tcoffee@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2409

Nubia Sotelo, Personnel Technician

nsotelo@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2414

Wendy Gavini, Personnel Technician

wgavini@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2416

Alma Gutierrez, Personnel Technician

agutierr3@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2424

Eloise Nungaray, Personnel Technician

enungara@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2403

Yolanda Salinas, Personnel Technician

ysalinas@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2423

Nazira Villegas, Personnel Technician

nvillega@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2421

Wanda Wimberly, Personnel Technician

wwimberly@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2420

Nyla Thompson, Personnel Technician

(Classified Sub Desk)

nthompson@rialto.k12.ca.us

x2402

Alma Garibay, Clerk Typist II

agaribay@rialto.k12.ca.us  

Ext. 2400

Marcos Amador, Personnel Technician

(Certificated Sub-Desk)

mamador@rialto.k12.ca.us

Ext. 2415