SARC Portal LEA Plan LEA Plan Goal 2 Update
Parents / Guardians Academic Calendars Bell Schedules Registration Center Nutrition Services Student Records Boundary Maps EZ School Pay Health Services Parent Volunteer Handbook Parent/Student Rights
Board of Education Agenda / Minutes Board Meeting Videos CSBA Standards General Board Information Key To The District Meeting Schedule Warrant Listings
Superintendent's Office RUSD Featured Videos RUSD Historical Information Business Services Communication Services Education Services Personnel Services Student Services
ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS Bemis Elementary Boyd Elementary Casey Elementary Curtis Elementary Dollahan Elementary Dunn Elementary Fitzgerald Elementary Garcia Elementary Henry Elementary Hughbanks Elementary Kelley Elementary Kordyak Elementary Morgan Elementary Morris Elementary Myers Elementary Preston Elementary Simpson Elementary Trapp Elementary Werner Elementary MIDDLE SCHOOLS Frisbie Middle School Jehue Middle School Kolb Middle School Kucera Middle School Rialto Middle School HIGH SCHOOLS Carter High School Eisenhower High School Milor High School Rialto High School Zupanic High School Early Education Alternative Education
Organizational Chart
Staff Tools Aesop Sub System Best Net Services Email Issues? Illuminate Education Synergy SIS EdJoin Employment Information Edivation eDocuments Employee Email

Puttin' On The Ritz



The Rialto Unified School District is very proud to present the 13th Annual Puttin’ on the Ritz Fine Arts Gala, held on Saturday, April 22, 2017, in the Carter High School Theatre Hall. The show will begin promptly at 6:00 P.M.


This Gala Fundraiser has raised over $450,000, benefiting RUSD classroom students and teachers through the fine arts. In over a decade, over 300 students have shared their incredible talents on stage. Students have dazzled sold-out audiences of more than 7,000 throughout the Ritz' lifetime. 


For more information, please contact the Communications Department at (909) 820-7700 ext. 2123 or 2127.


Thank you,


--2017 Ritz Gala Committee