SARC Portal LEA Plan LEA Plan Goal 2 Update
Parents / Guardians Academic Calendars Bell Schedules Registration Center Nutrition Services Student Records Boundary Maps EZ School Pay Health Services Parent Volunteer Handbook Parent/Student Rights
Board of Education Agenda / Minutes Board Meeting Videos CSBA Standards General Board Information Key To The District Meeting Schedule Mission / Vision / Value Warrant Listings
Superintendent's Office Video Gallery RUSD Historical Information Business Services Communication Services Education Services Personnel Services Student Services
ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS Bemis Elementary Boyd Elementary Casey Elementary Curtis Elementary Dollahan Elementary Dunn Elementary Fitzgerald Elementary Garcia Elementary Henry Elementary Hughbanks Elementary Kelley Elementary Kordyak Elementary Morgan Elementary Morris Elementary Myers Elementary Preston Elementary Simpson Elementary Trapp Elementary Werner Elementary MIDDLE SCHOOLS Frisbie Middle School Jehue Middle School Kolb Middle School Kucera Middle School Rialto Middle School HIGH SCHOOLS Carter High School Eisenhower High School Milor High School Rialto High School Zupanic High School Early Education Alternative Education
Organizational Chart
Staff Tools Aesop Sub System Best Net Services Email Issues? Illuminate Education Synergy SIS EdJoin Employment Information Edivation eDocuments Employee Email

Meeting Schedule

We Invite You...

Parents/guardians and community members are welcomed and encouraged to attend regular meetings of the Rialto Unified School District Board of Education. The Board of Education generally meets on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month, publicly, at 7:00 p.m. Closed session for the Board of Education begins between 5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. depending on agenda items.  

Occasionally, a regular meeting will be changed or a Special Meeting may be called. In all cases, advance notice is given for the General Public to speak to any item either on or off the agenda. Any speakers wishing to speak can complete a simple yellow slip by 6:45 p.m. This procedure is handled by RUSD Safety & Security. For more information please contact the Communications Director, Syeda Jafri at (909) 820-7700, ext. 2123 or email at sjafri@rialto.k12.ca.us or the Board of Education Secretary, Rosie Williams at (909) 820-7700 ext. 2124. 

 


 

 

2017-2018

Regular Board of Education Meeting Schedule

 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017


Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018